Szare - PYC mix part 1.txt

(0 KB) Pobierz
North Korea Radio (Thursday July 9th 2010)
The Caretaker – All You’re Going To Want To Do Is Get Back There (History Always Favours The Winners)
Eyvind Kang – Heads On Red Lakes Return (Abduction)
Six Organs Of Admittance – Creation Aspect Fire (Reprise) (Pavilion)
The Haxan Cloak – Hounfour (Temple) (Aurora Borealis)
The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble – Rivers Of Congo (Denovali Records)
Secret Chiefs 3 – Hamaya (Tzadik)
Popol Vuh – Kyrie (Pilz (2))
Ry Cooder – Paris, Texas (Warner Bros)
Tangerine Dream – 3AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee (Virgin)
Oneohtrix Point Never – Returnal (Editions Mego)
Lee Ranaldo – Time Stands Still (Blast First)
Vatican Shadow – Worshippers At The Same Mosque (Hospital Productions)
Cabaret Voltaire – Badge Of Evil (Virgin)
Sunn 0)) – Alice (Southern Lord)
György Ligeti – Jupiter And Beyond (Rhino Movie Music)
Vangelis – Atom Blaster (Universal Music)
Raime – If Anywhere Was Here He Would Know Where We Are (Blackest Ever Black)
Zgłoś jeśli naruszono regulamin